Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018
 

Dealt with Eric Mahan, Service Specialist. Had overheat during rush hour traffic in Seattle. I called Eric once able to get off freeway (no place to pull over). Eric guided me through procedures for getting car in to the dealership. Car towed in after service was closed. Was given specific instructions where to put car and drop off keys. Eric called in the morning to confirm that they had the car and would start troubleshooting procedures to determine if there was damage to the engine. He called back later in the day with good news--no engine damage. Faulty thermostat was the problem with a melted housing. Parts were ordered and in relatively short order car was fixed. Vehicle is a 2008 Jaguar XJ8.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

We had a great experience with this dealership. Jay Harris provided us with best care possible and the best deal in the best of our interest. He is highly knowledgeable and experienced. I am so pleased and happy that we got to work with him and I hope to work with him in future. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018
 

I worked with Jay Harries on my Velar purchase. Jay was very good to work with, and very flexible and respectful of my time and schedule, which included 3 visits to the dealership to complete my purchase. Jay was flexible and fair with pricing and negotiations, and had a good grasp of the car features and upgrades across all models I was interested in purchasing. Overall, working with Jay, and the rest of the Land Rover Lynnwood team was very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018
 

To begin I would rate 4 1/2 stars simply because I always want to leave room for improvement. Since 4 1/2 is not possible I prefer to upgrade to 5 stars. This car buying experience was as good as I would ever imagine it to be. Mr. Derrick Harris assisted in the process and was cordial and friendly. Pricing was very fair. No pressure from anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018
 

Shinee LaFleur is fantastic. Professional, great customer service with information regarding the car status and explanation of all details regarding repairs and service. Your car is in good hands here at Lynnwood Jaguar Land Rover Seattle. Thanks Shinee! Paris Piersson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

Do the job as expected when I need inspection and replace parts with warranty. Professional people with detailed explanations. Good environment for waiting. Car wash and internal clean after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

My wife's dream car has always been a Range Rover. For our 29th wedding anniversary I decided it was time to do something for her that was well overdue. I was lucky enough to walk into the Lynnwood Jaguar/Land Rover office at a time where Jay Harris was free to answer the call for a new customer at the front desk. Jay was awesome, he helped me every step of the way with no pressure and made feel like family. I explained to him this was a surprise for my wife and together we planned out how we would go about executing the surprise. In fact his manager and the finance team joined in as well and were all just as excited as I was about making this happen for my wife. Thank you to Jay and team for making my experience a great one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018
 

Jon & Shinee are great! They made sure that every aspect of my concerns were addressed and done so properly! They always make sure I'm well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review