Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Customer focused. Clear and frequent communication. Very pleased with the finished work, including full interior and exterior wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great service great people I I I I I I I I I I I i

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Ben Rabine I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car . I've always been skeptical of the car buying process, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the experience. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased.That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to you. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great and friendly, got the job done fast and right. This is to satisfy word minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

When he came to booking I was treated with Great customer service. I will recommend it to my family member and others in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Everything went well. Eric is an excellent Service associate. I expected to have my vehicle sooner but it was delayed by a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Everything was great and process went fast and the sales person Brent was really helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very satisfied with my experience. Sean Hennessey was very helpful and professional. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Staff are nice , professional and courteous. They are also knowledgeable and kind. They are considerate too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Enjoyed working with the sales folks and management. The finance guy was a bit pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Fast, friendly service. Showroom was clean and inviting. Service team washed my car inside and out following the repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Service was prompt, efficient and professional. The waiting room was comfortable, and I was informed of progress of my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great experience, very helpful from beginning to end. Incredible salesperson (Ben) was fantastic and Jeff from Bainbridge was super helpful in working through the finance with us. Best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Very efficient, responsive and did a great job. It was great to have someone plan and follow through on everything throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Love Liliam for going beyond her duties to get a software update on my car when l came in to pick up my license plates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Sean Hennessey was awesome - he was clear, knowledgeable and understanding. Appreciated his style so much - made for a great car buying experience. Finance did a great job and even called after all was funded to answer questions and problem solve with me. I really appreciated that they took that time. Excellent personable staff. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The guys in the service department were amazing! Brought my car in for a repair and they checked for recalls and fixed the one that came up! Then they dropped us off at the mall and picked us up when my suv was done! Came back to a freshly clean car with the repairs done! Good job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great service and great customer service. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Overall a decent experience. I was however, very disappointed that when we were absolutely agreeing to buy the car, even offering to put a holding deposit so we could come in Monday as opposed to Sunday, our sons birthday, Daniil said ‘I’ll let you k ow if the car is still available Monday’… that lost my wife and I as it was a stereotypical ‘car salesman’ comment I would expect from a cheap dealer not Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

They were ready for us upon our arrival. The process went smoothly and they were very conscious of the time frame. They worked with us to get the deal done that worked for us. Sean was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Came in right at closing on the Wednesday night before Thanksgiving. I honestly thought they'd be locked up already. I wanted to check out an '06 Boxter S they had. They welcomed me in and did not rush or anything. Let me do a test drive even though it was probably keeping everyone there. I ended up buying it. It was a very quick dealership experience and everything was done smoothly. Liliam Caraballo was great to work with and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Excellent customer service Very friendly. Very nice and clean dealership Uber service excellent to Always on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Very nice anf friendly staff. Stayed back quite late on a thursday to help me secure a loan and get the car I was after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Shenata was oh great assistance and the work done in my jaw was done well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

This dealership had the best service abs the repair time is impeccable. They're the most costumer friendly group around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Great service. Took the time to understand what I needed and took care of it quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Good and fast service. Staff is very professional. I even hot a complementary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

New Customer. Great service from Eric in the service department. Thanks for everything! Will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Great place to buy your new car! Everyone involved in the process are all professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Our experience with Liliam was great. She was very professional and helpful. Great experience from Sales to Finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The service is great Eric is a great person he offer a nice service I will be back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

I’m always happy with the service I receive for my Defender at the dealership. All of the employees are welcoming and helpful and I never leave disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great experience. Seamless and with easy from sales to finance. Everyone was friendly and professional. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great service at this location. They went above and beyond my expectations taking car of my vehicle while I was on vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Our experience with Lliliam to purchase our 2018 used car was great. The only reason that we did not give 5 starts was due to our experience with another member of the Sales team who we only dealt with shortly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Jaguar Land Rover of Seattle, the whole team are very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

We are 100% satisfied with the service we received! Eric Mahan went above and beyound, thanks for all your hard work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

THANK YOU GREAT JOB!! They took care of my can and got it back to me in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

From the sales to finance the experience was both friendly and professional. We had been shopping all day each dealership we went to was NOT helpful or professional forget about friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

this dealership give the highest level of customer service. it is a pleasure working with the staff. I will continue to recommend this dealership to my family and friends. the car wash is a plus. I appreciate how they take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

We are always pleased with the service we receive on our two cars. However, the charges for servicing are so high and they seem to be getting worse every time we have a car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellent service from adviser Eric Mahan. Made apt for yearly maintenance @30k service and was told that the coolant /water pump was leaking. $4k later!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David is an excellent salesman, the dealership is very laid back, kind and inviting. I will purchase form this dealership and salesmen in the future. A very rewarding experience for my wife and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Awesome service from Sean!! Really listened to my requirements and I didn’t feel sales pressure but felts supported in making my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

It's all about my service rep, Nadia. She is very personal, competent and friendly. She seems to care about her clients. Also, while I was waiting for my car, I had my dog with me and several employees stopped by to say hi and interact. All was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

After having Bellevue dealer lay an egg, Lynnwood saved the day. They will now get all my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Good friendly customer service. Eric did a great job and provided a transportation. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Ben Rabine, Melvin and Jeff were all very helpful in my buying experience - we felt very much at home. The process was seamless and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Ben Rabine, Rachel, and Nick were amazing. The experience was top notch and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to everyone...not to mention going back myself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great experience, I had no idea buying a car was so much fun. David Payne and Melissa were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

It took longer than we would have hoped to connect with the service department to get the appointment scheduled (over a week). But once we had our car in for service, the repair process went smoothly and efficiently. Overall, excellent service once you can get it set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Amazing Experience will come back for another Range Rover :), New building amazing as well you guys TOP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great experience- very professional and communicated clearly throughout the process. They were super clear on what was a "must" fix vs what could wait- I appreciated the no pressure approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Super easy to deal with and very professional, no games at all. Best dealership I have experienced yet. Highly recommend if they have a vehicle you are interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Eric was great and knew how to get the problem done. Awesome job! Very happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

The wait for a service rep was longer than I am use to at my previous dealership. Over all the service was good. They gave me a place to work and I was treated really nicely while I waited. The completed my recall notifications and molding repair and got me out by noon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great and wonderful sales team! Everyone was above excellent and welcoming. I would only recommend this dealership for anyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great! They are an awesome group of people there that care about you and your ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

They do have excellent service and respect to the costumer right away . Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Friendly fast clear careful accommodating nice thorough communication good host work space clean timely honest

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very good. Eric was very helpful with all questions. The Uber ride back to dealership was unpleasant but not the dealership’s fault.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great customer service overall. Shuttle driver, Moe, was friendly and punctual. Would return to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Sheneta was absolutely amazing to work with from the time I arrived until I left. She made sure I knew what was happening at all times. Also, on the last day I needed to leave Seattle earlier than expected for a family emergency and return back to Montana sooner than I would have preferred. Sheneta and the shop team rallied to get my car ready so I could head home. Yet again why I love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

I would like to say that Sheneta really understands customer service. She is very professional and efficient. She gets the job done. I will always bring my car to this location as long as Sheneta is here. She hears me and makes things happen. She does incredible work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Excellent service from Eric Mahan! Great communication and I had my car back quickly! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Davill was Fast, friendly and wonderful to work with! Would recommend him and Mel from their finance department to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Everything was great, from first visit to delivery of my new car. In the current environment, there were challenges, but Sean handled them well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Always top notch customer service. Sheetal took very good care of me. She made sure to arrange for a rental car for the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Good service and communication from the team there. Keep up the good work folks, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Good job on promptness and quality of service. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Keep it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The people were friendly and helpful, and it didn’t feel like a high pressure situation. One of my easier car-buying experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Very professional the best experience buying a truck ever in and out in one hr my salesman Brent very courteous p

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great experience , Nadia at the Lynnwood service was amazing to work with . Prompt , nice, professional and the service department made me feel like I was really being taken care of . I going to take this opportunity to let who ever reads these reviews that my experience with the Bellevue service was the complete opposite " and has been the 8+ years that Ive been going to that dealership" . Ive owned 2 Range Rovers and they have always been serviced in Bellevue where I will never go back to or buy another car from . They are unhelpful , have been rude, unprofessional and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great to work with! Couldn’t be much better. Thanks for the honest estimate and getting it done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

My rating would be a 5 except the service department didn’t have my appointment despite me having two email reminders. However, Nadia worked me in & my vehicle got serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Customer Service, communication and ease of the entire experience was excellent. I appreciate this every time I am in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Always friendly, helpful and professional. Eric took the time to explain the service I needed. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

The team went above and beyond to get my Defender back on. The road. Previously it was at the Bellevue service center who twice ignored the request to fix my window panel. Seattle took the time and got it corrected in one day. Bellevue had my car in 3 times and each time said it was fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Top notch service. Alexei was quick to help my wife with her apt. with service. Service dept. was quick in and out with loaner car. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Nadia was friendly and attentive. Rylie was good company and professional while driving the shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service department was fast and deliberate with my repairs. I was very pleased in the way this was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Professional service, informative and caring. The staff listened to my questions, showed interest and followed up. Purchase experience and service experience were both exceptional. Jacob in sales and Sheneta in service complimented the moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Knowledgeable, responsive and friendly service; fantastic and extensive inventory; beautiful showroom. A really great experience that I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The first person we encountered was Sean. From the moment we walked in the door, to the completion of paperwork, he was by our side, patiently answering questions and sharing much needed information

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great service. Thank you for getting it down so quickly . Will definitely be back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I can't imagine buying a car anywhere else in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Loved our experience at the Lynnwood store. Alexei was very helpful in showing us the different models and explaining all the options. Never did we feel pressured or pushed to buy. The financing staff was on it--we went home with our new car!! Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Alexi is a top notch salesman and this is how it should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The best dealership in Washington. Very professional and experienced staff. They are second to none handling all aspect of your needs. Keep up the good works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Sheneta was AMAZING to work with!! She was in constant communication with me through the entire process. You can tell she loves her job and it shows!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The staff was very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate the time they took to work with my schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

All of the necessary work was done in a timely manner. Eric was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

This was my second time I have purchased a new car from this dealership and I can't say enough nice things about my experience and the staff. Sean has been my salesman each time and is the absolute best! This buying experience was a little different due to the COVID-19 pandemic, however they took all necessary precautions to keep everyone safe. The sales manager BJ and General manager Dmitri went out of there way to make sure I had a great buying experience. I can be rather picky and they were extremely patient with me to make sure I ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Sean Hennessey Kent, who treated me fairly, efficiently, and professionally. Other car dealers have dragged their heels regarding trade-in pricing and purchase details, but Sean was able to cut through the process and make a deal swiftly. Thanks, Sean!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I am in the market to buy a car and I will go see Sean at Land Rover Seattle. I have bought from him in the past and I plan to do so again. Looking forward to the next one.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Great dealership and staff ���� Sean Hennessy did a wonderful job at making the entire process easy and fast. Sean is very knowledgeable about all Range Rover features and driving capabilities.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Excellent beginning to end customer service and good value purchasing my Jaguar XF. After visiting several other places where there were classic car dealer deceptive tactics I was relieved after meeting Dmitri and Tim, they were amazing. I am very satisfied and highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

excellent effort to help me find what I was looking for. Sean is great to work with. I have leased several vehicles from him over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Immediately upon arriving one notices the clean and modern facilities of Jaguar of Seattle. My wife and I came in to see a particular car and Sean greeted us a the door an found the car for us. After a great test drive we presented our circumstances and Sean and the sales manager stayed late to ensure we not only got the car but on our terms. I highly recommend both the dealership and Sean to anybody wishing to purchase a new/used car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

Across the board from the sales floor, to the service department, to management, they have all been first quality. I have purchased a number of cars from Jaguar-Land Rover of Seattle and have been consistently happy with their overall efforts to please. From the biggest concerns to the smallest details they have been attentive and responsive.


Leave Us A Review