Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

JLR Seattle is always top notch in customer service. Since I purchased my 2021 Discovery I’ve had nothing but good things to say. On my last minor service appointment, Gabe was very helpful, professional, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Gabe greats me at the door and took good care getting and Uber from and back. He followed up after to make sure all was well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This dealership is professional and very good at what they do. I will definitely use them on my next vehicle purchase. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Follow up for service parts was good, it just took too long. Body shop technician did a great job in fixing both dents on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent sales and service staff. Very professional. I've bought new vehicles twice from this dealer and I will again in the future. Sean Kent was an outstanding, low-key, and knowledgeable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everything was perfect. Loved working with Alexei. He really listened and put me into the exact vehicle I wanted to lease. Taylor was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Jacob made the transaction easy, felt him working hard for us, and even stayed passed 11pm to finish. Wish we got more for trade though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It was just perfect. Everything has been done as fast as i need. Alexey was very helpfull answering my texts quickly I got all informations that i need on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I w was able to buy the vehicle in about an hour, which is my limit, David gave me all the info to choose the vehicle and Sean handled the transaction, all was smooth. I would have liked it if there had been a way to hold the car for me, this was a little concerning but in the end, I got a good value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My car was serviced on Saturday, 6/12/21, and Gabe in the service department is a gem! He was very helpful and respectful, and he reminded me of my next service date. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent customer service from the first call to the completion of services. Purchased my vehicle here; never disappointed in service in the nine years I’ve owned it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very happy with the car and the level of service of JLR Seattle. I was an out of state customer looking for an F-Type SVR and the car is great. WA state maybe isn't the best state for buying a car to have shipped elsewhere...No temporary registration on the vehicle so couldn't drive it until I got a temp and then had to return after receiving the title to complete my Utah registration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Gabe Acevedo is my service rep.....Responsive, empathetic, knowledgeable are just three of the many words I could use to describe my experiences with him. I’ve had great service reps in the past, Jaime, Shinee , Jacob . And now ,Gabe. . I don’t know the individual who hires these great people but they deserves 5 stars, too. I also want to give kudos to the clinical side of the service team that works on my beloved Ftype and my hard working Discovery Sport. Thank you are two words that cannot really express my appreciation to the entire team that makes me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Very nice and approachable. They were timely and good communication and service. Provided Uber to and from work and dealership so that was helpful and appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Eric Mahan was my service advisor. He always does above and beyond when it comes to our satisfaction in regards to customer service experience. I don’t think that I would keep buying Land Rovers if it wasn’t for him. Seriously. Thanks Eric- keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

One of the nicer places I have been in to conduct business. Also, it has the nicest bathroom I have ever been in in my life. Sweet coffee machine, epic showroom and overall high end feel. Sales guy Jacob was probably the biggest hipster I have ever done business with. Has plants and coffee at his desk for customers; insane. We talked about artisanal firewood, small batch coffee, and not to mention the craft beers. Oh lord! The dude knew his product in and out. You could tell he lived what Land Rover Defender is all about; the life of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about this dealership and the sales staff. Thank you guys again. Customer service and professionalism has exceptional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

As always a wonderful experience at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle. Friendly helpful and pleasant staff. Clean and bright showroom fitting a luxury brand owners expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

I love my vehicle, the prestige of the brand, but cost of service is so prohibitive to my budget that I cannot afford at an annual frequency. If Service could explain what makes it so expensive that would be helpful. Everything besides the price is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

My salesman (Alexei) was great, knowledgeable, accommodating and very attentive. Very helpful with the whole process and experience from start to finish. I'm a first time buyer of a Range Rover, and a higher end model. Looking forward to the level of maintenance service from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Great experience! The team was wonderful. The process was swift and everyone was friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be back to work with the team again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Fantastic sales professionals and a trustworthy, prompt service department. Sean Kent is one of the best auto salesmen I’ve worked with in the industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Just an excellent experience from start to finish, from initial conversations with Brent over text, through to driving off in my new Range Rover Sport just two hours after arriving for my appointment with Brent ( who, btw is fantastic!). I will bringing my future business back to Brent, and this dealership. Great Job, Land Rover Seattle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jacob Kysar was an excellent sales man. Everything was explained with a great level of detail and I had all my questions answered. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Excellent service. Rob Russel was fantastic! The whole process went smoothly! Dimitri, the manager was very courteous and helpful. This is my 10-th car leased/ purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

The folks at Lynnwood Jaguar are fantastic, friendly and service oriented folks. I would recommended them to anyone. Best dealership in the Pacific Northwest hands down

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

We had a great experience with the entire staff at the dealership. Everything was very smooth and easy from start to finish. Alexi and Rachel did a nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Alexi was extremely professional and knowledgeable. I felt like he was a strait shooter and that he was being honest and tTe entire dealership had a friendly and welcoming staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great service, and with prompt follow up and friendly customer service as always. I am customer from 2010 and have always had great experience with my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The services that we have recieved in the past 2 visits have been 100% improved compared to past experiences. Thank you for looking into your customer service experience, and improving it. There was great ommunication, serivice was fast, and efficient, and we were satidfied with the results. Eric was amazing to deal with for the last 2 services. Tash & Tony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We are happy with the purchase we made and especially happy with the service that Jacob and Dimitri provided! We had been car shopping all day (with our 8 month old) and they both did everything they could to help make us comfortable and to get things done as quickly as possible. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Outstanding customer service. I was greeted immediately and was in the rental car within minutes. Far exceeded my expectations for my first service visit. My service representative Gabe was a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

wonderful service ever i had in this dealer. however the service cost me expensive, next time i need to remind me my service date in order to punctuality my date of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very straightforward service. I loved how friendly and accommodating they were. Probably one of the well maintained dealerships in the city. Would recommend to give this a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

As always Jaguar Seattle is always top notch! Very friendly staff always exceeding my expectations and a beautiful showroom makes its a wonderful experience always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Eric M Is AMAZING, he kept me up to date and informed, a true professional at his craft. Even during the pandemic with part and chip shortages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

My second appointment with Gabe as my service advisor for my XF. Great customer service and communication as always. Nice to have a dealership nearby my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The dealership always does top notch quality work on my car. I can always count on good attention to details! Gabe Acevedo was a pleasure to work with! Gabe kept me informed on all the work that was needed, and aware of when the work was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and response time. Everything timely and car delivered clean and completed as expected. Love the text updates and ease of pick up and drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent experience, very relaxed & low-key, felt like visit with friends. Tim went above & beyond to find exactly the vehicle we wanted. Showroom is elegant & comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Good communication a loner was provided to enable new tires to be delivered the car was cleaned . What more could a person need. I will use your company again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Gabe was excellent to work with, kept me updated during the service and ensured fixes were completed and on time. I would definitely recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Sean was very helpful in finding us our perfect Range Rover. We appreciate him staying late on a Sunday and getting the paperwork done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The people are super nice but they can’t actually fix anything. The next day I was still having the same issues. The repair took 2 days and didn’t actually fix the bug

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Want to thank everyone who help me with my purchase. Everyone went above and beyond to make everything to go smoothly and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great experience ! Brent was very good about answering all my questions from my initial interest through the pre purchase inspection and ultimate purchase. I highly recommend !! Thanks !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent service and good response from agents as well as finance team. Will highly recommend agent to provide more options and guidance to buyer as consultant rather than a sales person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

David my sales rep was patient and knowledgeable. Would buy from him again with out a doubt. He made the experience easier than expected. Appreciated it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Alexy and the Land Rover team are a fantastic group of people to work with! This is my second purchase with the same excellent results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Gabe was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen then answer my questions in regard tomy service. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Alexei was friendly and knowledgeable, very easy to get an appointment and test drive the car I'm interested in, easy to work with and price is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Brent is the main reason that I go back. Everyone at the seattle Land Rover dealership is extremely kind and friendly and helpful. I went in for service and left with an even better, more loved car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Sean was outstanding. Excellent and honest communication. Comfort level of buying sight unseen. Attention to detail was exemplary. Would highly recommend him for customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Eric Mahan, my service writer, has been instrumental in my being a loyal Jaguar customer. He has been very attentive in keeping me informed of the services I have purchased AND service performed under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I've had mixed experiences here and dealt with Eric Mahan in the service department recently. He was very responsive and gave the best service I've had here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Nadia is an outstanding service representative. She is quick, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. The recall on my car was addressed. 4 stars because my car was scratched during the service. Nadia, once again, provided a quick solution and my car is being fixed. 5 stars to Nadia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Eric did a great job in handling my Jaguar's service request. He was very friendly and he did all the stuff on time and as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I was very happy with the service at Land Rover of Seattle. Gabe Acevedo was very courteous and he went out of his way to make sure I was happy. I needed a front license plate installed and he got someone to do it for me (quickly) even though that was not a part of my service. I was also happy with the rental car I was given to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Quick service. I like the professionalism I was late to the service center but still Everything went well. And always nice to see the collection of cars there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Both Jacob and Sean were great to work with. Everyone one at the dealership was super friendly and really helpful. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Outstanding working with the sales representative, David Payne. He was knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. It was as pleasant a process in buying a vehicle I can recall. We did have to wait an exceptionally long time to meet with the finance representative to finalize the papers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great service from dropoff to pickup. Eric and Jacob were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to continuing to service my Jaguar with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Was a good experience, Nadia was great to work with. Just wish they had loaner cars, have my Range Rover for over a week made it difficult to get around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Had a wonderful experience here. Jacob was excellent to work with. Personable and honest are good qualities, especially for someone in sales. Highly recommend his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Bought many vehicles from this dealership and excellent communication and service every time. Taylor and Dmitri went above and beyond to find the right car. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Could not be more thrilled with my experience with Sebastian. He walked me through the details of the car. From there, Rachel was excellent to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent experience and customer service!! First, we were calling the Jaguar Land Rover in Bellevue, Randy, to look at the 2021 Range Rover Sport listed online. Randy was so professional and very helpful, too. Randy told us the vehicle is actually located in Lynnwood, Jaguar Land Rover Seattle, and to ask for Rachael, Manager. Second, we met with Rachael and she introduced us to Brent Tsujii, Sales and Lease Consultant. Brent was absolutely perfect.. Brent did an awesome job from start to finish in purchasing my beautiful 2021 Range Rover Sport. My husband and I will be back to purchase my husbands ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Nadia was kind and professional. She worked with me when I needed help with and after hours car pick. She provided an excellent service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very easy to work with, transaction was done over the internet, i was there for maybe 45 minutes, 15 minutes of that was signing the papers. And then a fun 6hr drive home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent experience! Our salesperson Tim was patient, very knowledgeable and answered all my questions without being pushy. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent customer service and we love our new Jag. Sean did a great job of helping us pick out features and ordering our awesome car. Thanks Sean !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Eric does a great job. I was disappointed that it took 2 hrs to program my new keys and wish I would have been informed me about that:(

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great customer service. Brent thank you for being pro active and appreciate your great customer service. Love my Land Rover so much. I hope I can afford the maintenance as I learned it is expensive:). Thank you for your business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

It was really good; actually. Nadia does a great job and is a pleasure to work with. I also really appreciated the ubers you set up for me. I would have given you 5/5 stars if the car had been detailed on the inside and if I had got some free Jag swag. I’m way under the miles on my lease agreement due to the pandemic and feel a little slighted. I realize it’s not your fault but something to make me feel better about this would have been nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service man Eric Mahan and his team take a good care of my car. Thanks guy. Happy customer have no problems to comeback to see him and his team for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Brent was a very good sales associate and very attentive to my concerns and my offer. I would recommend my friends and family to visit him at the dealership for an honest open transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Brent, Mel and BJ took great care of me as my puppy and I were looking at the car. They were incredibly helpful all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sean was awesome and this was the very best car purchase I have ever had! He was more then fair on my trade in and my new car was a great price, plus it didn't take all night!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I’ve had nothing but a positive experience each and every time I’ve come to Land Rover Jaguar Seattle! I’m loving my F-Pace!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jacob was an absolute joy to work with. From the moment I first spoke to Jacob I felt like I'd know him for years. Charismatic, authentic, attentive, and action-oriented. Never did I feel any pressure; simply genuine excitement he shared with me for my first Jaguar purchase. Would love to work with Jacob and Jaguar Land Rover Seattle again in the future, and will be sending all my referrals there in the meantime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Sean made our first Jaguar purchase such an enjoyable experience. He took an inventory of what I was looking for in a vehicle and never led us astray from there. Caring, kind, genuine, and efficient. Would love to work with Sean and Jaguar Land Rover Seattle again in the future, and will be sending all my referrals there in the meantime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I was able to quickly get an appointment and service was completed same day. Gabe’s friendly support made this a great experience as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Absolutely love my crew at Land Rover Seattle!! They take care of everything I need and my care team stays consistent. I’ll never choose another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very nice place! And very nice people working there. We come to buy car there after 5 pm, and have a one hour drive test, and we still get the car at same day. So thankful for Roy for quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great place and convenient! Looks clean and organize staff is great and diverse, that! My friend is a plus! Keep up the good work and see you next time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Totally 100% satisfied! For any reason that I have to have a repair made, Eric Mahan at JLR Seattle will be my first call! Very impressed by the individual service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Friendly and efficient service. My service advisor was Nadia Castillo. I had to bring my vehicle for a computer update. I got scheduled right away, and worked with me on my schedule. Service was prompt and friendly, and the whole process was explained to me. I really appreciate the text updates and the complimentary Uber ride from and to the dealership. I definitely recommend this dealer and my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

ALEXIE was super patient. He honored the price we agreed on. No pressure to purchase. Taylor was awesome about going over the financing to m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Nadia was amazing, she's definitely very proficient at her role. I appreciate the great customer experience she provided. Above that, the dealership is very well maintained and very nice appointed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I love this dealership! Everyone is kind and friendly, even to an old lady! They even gave me an uber ride to the mall. I really appreciate that service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

The service technician diagnosed and fixed the issue in the same day! Fantastic work! The staff is always friendly, helpful, and willing to explain what is going on. I enjoy brining my Evoque to the facility. Even though I know owning one of these is a spendy decision. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Eric Mahan and the rest of the team at JLR Seattle are always the best, prompt, direct , and honest, what more can one say beyond, awesome and painless. They represent the brand well, Above and Beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Tim was a pleasure to work with during my car buying process. Alexei and Mel were also instrumental in providing in site on the Range Rover vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Unfortunately the car was not fixed. The computer randomly does not boot up when staring the car...it means the screen may stay blank, the stereo may not work or be locked on a station with volume control. This still needs to be fixed as this is a new car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

This was my second time I have purchased a new car from this dealership and I can't say enough nice things about my experience and the staff. Sean has been my salesman each time and is the absolute best! This buying experience was a little different due to the COVID-19 pandemic, however they took all necessary precautions to keep everyone safe. The sales manager BJ and General manager Dmitri went out of there way to make sure I had a great buying experience. I can be rather picky and they were extremely patient with me to make sure I ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Sean Hennessey Kent, who treated me fairly, efficiently, and professionally. Other car dealers have dragged their heels regarding trade-in pricing and purchase details, but Sean was able to cut through the process and make a deal swiftly. Thanks, Sean!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I am in the market to buy a car and I will go see Sean at Land Rover Seattle. I have bought from him in the past and I plan to do so again. Looking forward to the next one.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Great dealership and staff ���� Sean Hennessy did a wonderful job at making the entire process easy and fast. Sean is very knowledgeable about all Range Rover features and driving capabilities.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Excellent beginning to end customer service and good value purchasing my Jaguar XF. After visiting several other places where there were classic car dealer deceptive tactics I was relieved after meeting Dmitri and Tim, they were amazing. I am very satisfied and highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2018

excellent effort to help me find what I was looking for. Sean is great to work with. I have leased several vehicles from him over the years.


Leave Us A Review