Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent service! I am so happy I went to this location after the poor experience at Bellevue location. Sheneta was so warm, friendly and helpful. She made sure I was comfortable while I waited a few hours to get everything serviced, checking in a few times. I live in Bellevue and will drive to this location for all my future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Got me in and out so quickly in a crisis situation. Very grateful and everyone was so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

While the service representative and process were both excellent, the unexpected costs of replacing both front and rear brakes was a disappointment— especially with just 23,000 miles on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Im a long term customer. Eric was great!!! Above and beyond helpful. Great customer servive. I would highly recomend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

SEAN IS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN AND MADE THE PURCHASING AS EASY AS POSSIBLE ! VERY KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. SO FAR SERVICE HAS BEEN EXCEPTIONAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Eric Mahan is as usually excellent. He is always going above and beyond to keep my car safe and working properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Brad gave great customer service! Above and beyond. Thank you for explaining everything thing to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Went in for a new key and programming. Was given an quote of $480 and 2 hours. It was $370 and 20 minutes. Honest dealer alert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The experience as always was wonderful, and the service center did an amazing job for our annual service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Sean Kent makes buying a car painless. Great customer service. He even brought the paperwork to my house after hours. This was our third vehicle purchase from him and surely not the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My experience was excellent as usual. Simple appointment process, timely service and communication throughout. My LR4 needed a front brake job and it runs like a top now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

I love our Jaguar, but the service intervals are confusing. The service dept. puts a decal in the on the windshield that says a date, but then the service manager says that it's 1 year from the purchase date, not mileage. I've never heard of such practice. Brad was helpful to get our F-Pace into service quickly and took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the work was done on timely fashion. Happy for the work was done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Gorgeous showroom and professionalism from all involved in helping me with my new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I met the guy at service department.He took care my car is pefect.He so very nice. after my car done .He clean my car very clean.Love your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Eric Mahan was a great service advisor. just super attentive. He communicated well what they were going to do and the cost was as advised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Very easy to schedule and service was quick. Everyone is very nice and the dealership is very clean and welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Doing with business with Brent Trujii was quick and straightforward and he helped me get the deal I wanted. He was also very responsive from the moment I inquired about the car I’m planning to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Nadia in the service scheduling was very nice, efficient, and communicated well with the progress of my car. Thanks Nadia! The person who brought me a loner car was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Competent and easy going... Getting your vehicle serviced is never enjoyable, but, this was as easy as possible, beautiful facility, staffed by pleasant cool people...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Service rep was a great communicator and kept me in the loop perfectly. I was irritated that the works were initially misdiagnosed, causing a month delay. However, once work was correctly identified the repair was done quickly and cheaper than originally estimated...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Sean is amazing! He is always so patient and extremely knowledgeable. He really takes his job to the next level, enthusiastic and kind. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The support was terrific, they provided me with constant communication about the work being done on my car. Excellent Service and support! The team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

This location if efficient. My client service manager was helpful. The cost of service is pretty high compared to outside. $1800 for the 80K check is pricey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Really great experience top to bottom - Alexey our salesperson was outstanding - very much appreciated! I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

From start to finish our business with Jaguar Land Rover Seattle was top notch. They know their vehicles, they were not pushy, and they answered all of our questions. They went out of their way to make this a pleasant experience. Paperwork was completed quickly. While waiting, it was nice to check out all the great cars in the showroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Tim was phenomenal! So communicative and helpful. I’d buy from him again! Mel was great during closing. Very clear process. Thanks so much for the follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Quick, communicative, and everyone is super nice. Even got me a loaner car without setting it up beforehand. The facility is clean, coffee is hot, and in COVID times, everyone was safe/wearing a mask (which made me feel comfortable being inside).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick service, excellent communication. Very professional and took great care of my vehicle. Check in and check out process was easy and safe. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Quick service appointment. Service manager explained upcoming maintenance schedule Friendly staff. Good coffee and a variety of other beverages available. A relaxing waiting area. Clean restroom Free wifi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Prompt and very friendly service! This is our 5th car from them and we will be back again! They made the process as quick as possible and made sure we knew what was happening at each step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Amazing staff and wonderful service! Tim went above and beyond to ensure I was well taken care of and left with he exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Chris did an excellent job listening to my needs and desires. Knew my budget and didn’t try and over sell me. I walked out with the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay. No easy feat in the current market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Business oriented environment and very welcome people. Even we came late evening, everything was done in few hours. It was very nice to meet these people and have business with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This is my dealership I will always use. They have met my expectations and have earned my loyalty. Alexei Repin is my Car Concierge who I trust. Fantastic new car- Phenomenal friendship!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

great dealership great service i was treated excellent and the whole purchase was a great experience Jacob was great and took care of every need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Gabe was professional, efficient and proactive. When I drive to pick up my car he saw me arrive prior to walking in to sept and had my car pulled up with air on… The team even vacuumed my car before I picked it back up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Excellent customer service, shortage of technicians meant service took three days instead of one. I was kept informed during the entire process, which I appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Very Friendly and very good at communicating updates. The waiting area is ver pleasant! Overall very pleased with my experience. Thank You very much! JH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Eric Mahan needs training on how to treat others. He treated the person who brought my car around very rudely. Everyone needs to feel appreciated & it would have taken very little effort on Eric's part to be kind. Perhaps having him do that job for a few days would make him feel less superior?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Amazing environment and interaction from salesman to loan officer. They gave me premium trade in value for my car. All the people that I interacted with are very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Gabe, who I work with here, is always fantastic and professional! I can't say enough good things about his availability and his understanding of the frustrations an issue with your car can bring you. I will say for the amount of times I have had to bring my car back, something was definitely lacking in the service dept....issues were not caught time after time (or fixed) but anytime I needed to communicate with Gabe he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Nadia was great kept me informed on the status of my vehicle as it was in the for service very professional, always a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Brent and Mel were super helpful and friendly. No pushy negotiations, no haggling, no upselling. The whole experience was straight forward and painless. Best dealership experience I've had in several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Nothing but great things to say about my experience. Fast, great communication, friendly and accommodating. I would recommend the team at Jaguar Land Rover Seattle to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Gabe is the finest service manager I have ever used, he remembers not only your name but the reason and service completed of your last visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Brent was/is personable and professional. He had my selection of vehicle cleaned and the battery charged, since it was a showroom car, for my test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great customer service & even paid for my uber home & back. They're a but understaffed but still managed to meet my satisfaction. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Great experience leasing a new Velar. Sean is incredibly friendly, patient and customer oriented. He took the extra time to walk us through all the vehicle features and even washed our old car even though we weren't trading it in. Taylor was fantastic as well. Very organized and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Eric Mahan was great at the service check in, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had me put his number in my phone so if I need anything in the future I can just let him know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Brought our new F-Pace in for a software upgrade and pick up some additional accessories from parts. Many thanks to the great staff at Jaguar Seattle. Five stars to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great experience and friendly sales team! This was the first time we ordered a custom spec vehicle and Sean helped us through every step. We are very satisfied with our purchase and the sales process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

It was a pleasure working with the team, especially Sean and Jacob in Sales, and Taylor in Finance, who were efficient, communicated well, and a pleasure to work with and spend time with. They were especially great with our kids and just all around meeting our needs and goals. Thank you to the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great experience from sells to finance . They communicated very well , gave me great deal on my trade and on the new purchase. Taylor and Brent were awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Dealership with good sales team particularly Alexi who has good knowledge of vehicles and takes time to explain all the nitty gritties of our impending buy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service dept got me in quickly for the work and got it done faster than they predicted. Sean is a top notch sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Sean was great. It was exactly the car I wanted. Shocking in today’s car climate. Sean was very pleasant to work with. And everyone was great towards my young son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Jacob and the entire team were great to work with. They made the entire process a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Seattle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent service and great communication. Happy with our purchase and experience. Great place to shop: comfortable and no pressure. Everyone was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

We were very impressed with the dealership. We appreciated the communication and the seamless process of ordering a vehicle made to our specifications. Alexi was very helpful and kept us informed from beginning to end. We would recommend Alexi and JLR Seattle as a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Team was very helpful and reviewed additional requests and explained scenario without unnecessary testing costs. I appreciate the team not charging for unneeded test based on explained condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great communication and an extra level of service from Brent on the purchase of a used vehicle. Traveling from San Francisco to pick up the car. Mel in finance was thorough in Fed Ex ing all the documents and providing for the return of such. All I have to do is fly to Seattle, Uber to the dealership and drive my car away. Glad they advertised in Autotrader or I would not have found this great 2013 Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I had a couple of recalls on my SUV. I didn't have to wait for assistance on my arrival. I was quoted 2 hours & the service was complete in 2 hours. The complimentary wash & vacuum was a nice touch. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Very nice, kind and right on time service. especially service department is very nice and friendly that make me feel good and I want to thanks to Eric Mahan on service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Very nice customer service. Very polite. Very clean place to sit on. I got a good car as they were working on my car .It took longer than expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

From the time that I arrived through the end of my service, everyone at the dealership was helpful and courteous. There is a mall nearby the dealership and they were able to arrange a ride for me to the mall while my car was being serviced. It was a great experience and I've never been disappointed with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Zoran my salesperson picked up at my home I didn’t have to Uber! The car is better then advertised! All employees are gratuitous! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Accommodating and professional, thank you ! We were able to get in and out quickly for servicing our car . The waiting area was clean and had everything you needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My service advisor Gabe Acevedo is the best and the rest of the Land Rover Seattle team is very helpful and friendly. would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Gave us great Our brakes had to be replaced and the next day the warning light for brakes came on saying replace brakes. Took the car in again and they had to replace them. The 2nd set of brakes have been squeaking for 2 weeks every time we stop. That seems unusual to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

I really appreciated Jacob Kysar's help in securing my new Defender. The experience could have been improved by allowing a security deposit to hold.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Eric did an outstanding staying on top of ordering our parts and coordinating the repair with his shop and the off site vendor. The estimates on price, working with our insurance and completing the work was exactly as he planned was extremely helpful with our scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

The staff was great and we stayed late to get the deal done .good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Rachel and Sean were great and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I was very impressed with the staff and overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great customer service, my car was completed on time, washed and vacuum. I definitively come back for the next service. Just one note, I would like a go thru everything done to the car, which was well done after I requested it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Tim did an excellent job helping us pick out our cars! Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

David was the best car salesperson I've ever done business with, extremely professional, and easy to work with! Supported by a great general manager at the dealership, will definitely be a repeat customer. We love the new Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Customer centric, helpful and accommodating. An overall great maitenace experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

I have known Sean for 15 years and every purchase experience is always a smooth and pleasurable experience. Really can't say enough about Mr. Kent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I loved the experience I had purchasing my vehicle from Jaguar Land Rover Seattle. The entire staff was very inviting and ready to assist me with my purchase. The General Manager, BJ was very helpful in answering the questions I had about the rates that were available at this time and terms. Thank you and I'll be back in the future for my next Jaguar. Sincerely, Rachel A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

From the first time I spoke with David my sales person, my experience with this dealership was top notch. Each employee we encountered was helpful and knowledgeable. The car I was interested in had just been delivered to the lot. The crew prepped it that night so I’d be able to view it when I drove over from Spokane the next morning. The purchase was smooth and efficient. The whole process did take 3 hours but much of that time was helping me learn all the technology in my new car. And these days its a necessity to have someone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent customer service, Erick was very professional and respectful, . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Excellent experience! We visited several dealers for other vehicle makes and the service and attention we received from Jacob and the JLR Seattle staff was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

JLR Seattle is always top notch in customer service. Since I purchased my 2021 Discovery I’ve had nothing but good things to say. On my last minor service appointment, Gabe was very helpful, professional, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Gabe greats me at the door and took good care getting and Uber from and back. He followed up after to make sure all was well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

This dealership is professional and very good at what they do. I will definitely use them on my next vehicle purchase. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Follow up for service parts was good, it just took too long. Body shop technician did a great job in fixing both dents on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent sales and service staff. Very professional. I've bought new vehicles twice from this dealer and I will again in the future. Sean Kent was an outstanding, low-key, and knowledgeable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everything was perfect. Loved working with Alexei. He really listened and put me into the exact vehicle I wanted to lease. Taylor was great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Jacob made the transaction easy, felt him working hard for us, and even stayed passed 11pm to finish. Wish we got more for trade though!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

It was just perfect. Everything has been done as fast as i need. Alexey was very helpfull answering my texts quickly I got all informations that i need on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I w was able to buy the vehicle in about an hour, which is my limit, David gave me all the info to choose the vehicle and Sean handled the transaction, all was smooth. I would have liked it if there had been a way to hold the car for me, this was a little concerning but in the end, I got a good value for my money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My car was serviced on Saturday, 6/12/21, and Gabe in the service department is a gem! He was very helpful and respectful, and he reminded me of my next service date. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent customer service from the first call to the completion of services. Purchased my vehicle here; never disappointed in service in the nine years I’ve owned it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

This was my second time I have purchased a new car from this dealership and I can't say enough nice things about my experience and the staff. Sean has been my salesman each time and is the absolute best! This buying experience was a little different due to the COVID-19 pandemic, however they took all necessary precautions to keep everyone safe. The sales manager BJ and General manager Dmitri went out of there way to make sure I had a great buying experience. I can be rather picky and they were extremely patient with me to make sure I ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Sean Hennessey Kent, who treated me fairly, efficiently, and professionally. Other car dealers have dragged their heels regarding trade-in pricing and purchase details, but Sean was able to cut through the process and make a deal swiftly. Thanks, Sean!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019

I am in the market to buy a car and I will go see Sean at Land Rover Seattle. I have bought from him in the past and I plan to do so again. Looking forward to the next one.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2018

Great dealership and staff ���� Sean Hennessy did a wonderful job at making the entire process easy and fast. Sean is very knowledgeable about all Range Rover features and driving capabilities.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Excellent beginning to end customer service and good value purchasing my Jaguar XF. After visiting several other places where there were classic car dealer deceptive tactics I was relieved after meeting Dmitri and Tim, they were amazing. I am very satisfied and highly recommend this dealership.


Leave Us A Review